Holiday Schedule

All Members Credit Union offices will be closed to observe the following holidays:

  • New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2016
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2016
  • Good Friday* Friday, March 25, 2016
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
  • Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
  • Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
  • Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2016
  • Christmas Day Observed Monday, December 26, 2016

* Note: If MCU’s offices are closed on a day that the Federal Reserve is open, all normal daily processing will take place. This includes (but is not limited to) clearing of checks presented against MCU member accounts, all electronic (ACH) transactions, Visa credit transactions, and ATM transactions.