Holiday Schedule

All Members Credit Union offices will be closed to observe the following holidays:

  • New Years Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 19, 2015
  • Good Friday* Friday April 3, 2015
  • Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2015
  • Independence Day Friday July 3, 2015
  • Labor Day Monday September 7, 2015
  • Veterans Day Wednesday November 11, 2015
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26, 2015
  • Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 27, 2015
  • Christmas Eve (close at 12 PM) Thursday December 24, 2015
  • Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2015
  • New Years Eve (close at 12 PM) Thursday December 31, 2015

* Note: If MCU’s offices are closed on a day that the Federal Reserve is open, all normal daily processing will take place. This includes (but is not limited to) clearing of checks presented against MCU member accounts, all electronic (ACH) transactions, Visa credit transactions, and ATM transactions.